Chances are






ROBERT DOWNEY JR. & VONDA SHEPARD

Chances Are

Chances are you'll find me 
Somewhere on your road tonight 
Seems I always end up driving by 
Ever since I've known you 
It just seems you're on my way 
All the rules of logic don't apply 

I long to see you in the night 
Be with you 'til morning light 

I remember clearly how you looked 
The night we met 
I recall your laughter and your smile 
I remember how you made me 
Feel so at ease 
I remember all your grace, your style 

And now you're all I long to see 
You've come to mean so much to me 

Chances are I'll see you 
Somewhere in my dreams tonight 
You'll be smiling like the night we met 
Chances are I'll hold you and I'll offer 
All I have 

You're the only one I can't forget 
Baby you're the best, I've ever met 

And I'll be dreaming of the future 
And hoping you'll be by my side 
And in the morning I'll be longing 
For the night, for the night 

Chances are I'll see you 
Somewhere in my dreams tonight 
You'll be smiling like the night we met 
Chances are I'll hold you and I'll offer 
All I have 

You're the only one I can't forget 
Baby you're the best I've ever met

Vad har du på ♥ ?

Vad har du på ♥ ?

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0